Management

Mission - Comprehensive and excellent financing solutions

Scherer Capital Advisory develops innovative approaches to structuring and restructuring in Real Estate Structured Finance and Corporate Finance.

In the course of the consultation, we contribute to ensuring and ensuring the financial ability to move and to act of your company and thus to the operational success and prosperity.

We use our excellent network of classic bank loans and alternative financing instruments such as borrower's note loans. The basis for this is our partnership-based approach, such as the close, trusting cooperation with investors and real estate investors. Alternatively, financing through debt capital funds or other financing instruments is possible.

We will gladly advise you on our work with pleasure and passion also in future financing issues.

We

are Scherer Capital Advisory

Norman Scherer

Managing Partner


Managing partner and founder of Scherer Capital Advisory GmbH, as well as other companies. After a classic consulting career and many years of experience in financial project management, as well as a finance manager, he was responsible for the conception and implementation of process optimization before founding Scherer Capital Advisory in his role as Senior Finance Manager and Compliance Officer for a satellite insurance company in the United Arab Emirates (Dubai) responsible throughout the financial organization. He also distinguished himself for the planning, conception and execution of complex financial transactions as well as the optimization of financial processes. Mr. Scherer has a M.B.A. (Corporate Finance) from Durham Business School (U.K.), and a M.B.A. (Corporate Finance) of the EBS University of Economics and Law Oestrich-Winkel and a B.A. in Accounting (HGB / IFRS) & Controlling. In addition, he has successfully completed other demanding executive education programs at renowned universities (including the IREBS International Real Estate Business School, EBS Real Estate Management Institute).

Onur Polat

Business Development Associate


In his role as Business Development Associate, Onur Polat is responsible for IT, Marketing and Project Management. He has more than 5 years extensive experience in IT project management.

Work

Increase

Scherer Capital Advisory advises investors, project developers and lenders on all capital and financing issues relating to real estate investments and project developments in Germany. Scherer Capital Advisory structures both traditional debt financing and mezzanine, equity and capital market vehicles. This also as an investment opportunity for private and institutional investors.

Efficiency

Highly qualified finance and capital market expertise is combined with extensive experience such as detailed market knowledge through structured capital issues. With Portfolio Management and Transaction Advisory, Scherer Capital Advisory typically conducts real estate transactions for financing purposes, providing benefits and competitive advantages to developers and investors through the early linking of capital flows.

Strategic options

Using our world-class network, we discreetly guide the search for suitable investors for your project or portfolio through our direct access to decision makers. With our background on capital strength and financing options available to potential investors, we have key information for you to complete.

Or

Contact us

Any questions? We help you.

Management

Mission - Umfassende und exzellente Finanzierungslösungen

Scherer Capital Advisory entwickelt innovative Ansätze zur Strukturierung wie Restrukturierung im Bereich Real Estate Structured Finance und Corporate Finance.

Dabei tragen wir im Zuge der Beratung zur Sicherstellung und der Gewährleistung der finanziellen Bewegungs- und Handlungsfähigkeit Ihres Unternehmens und so zum betrieblichen Erfolg und Gedeihen bei.

Hierbei bedienen wir uns mit Hilfe unseres exzellenten Netzwerkes klassischer Bankendarlehen, alternativer Finanzierungsinstrumente wie Schuldscheindarlehen. Grundlage hierfür ist unser partnership-basierter Ansatz wie die enge vertrauensvolle Zusammenarbeit mit Kapitalgebern und Immobilieninvestoren. Die Finanzierung durch Fremdkapitalfonds bzw. weiterer Finanzierungsinstrumente ist alternativ möglich.

Wir beraten Sie mit Freude und Leidenschaft zu unserer Arbeit gerne auch bei weiteren, zukünftigen Finanzierungsthemen.

Wir

sind Scherer Capital Advisory

Norman Scherer

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter


Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter und Gründer der Scherer Capital Advisory GmbH, wie weiteren Unternehmen. Nach klassischer Beratungskarriere und langjähriger Kenntnisse im Finanz-Projektmanagement, sowie als Finanzmanager war er vor der Gründung von Scherer Capital Advisory in seiner Tätigkeit als leitender Finanzmanager und Compliance Verantwortlicher bei einem Satellitenversicherungskonzern in den Vereinigten Arabischen Emiraten (Dubai) für die Konzeption und Umsetzung von Prozessoptimierungen in der gesamten Finanzorganisation führend zuständig. Weiterhin zeichnete er sich für die Planung, Konzeption und Durchführung komplexer Finanztransaktionen, sowie der Optimierung von Finanzprozessen aus. Herr Scherer verfügt über einen M.B.A. (Corporate Finance) von der Durham Business School (U.K.), sowie einen M.B.A. (Corporate Finance) der EBS Universität für Wirtschaft und Recht Oestrich-Winkel und einen B.A. in Accounting (HGB/IFRS) & Controlling. Darüber hinaus hat er weitere anspruchsvolle Executive Education Programme renommierter Universitäten mit Erfolg absolviert (u. a. IREBS International Real Estate Business School, EBS Real Estate Management Institute).

Onur Polat

Business Development Associate


Onur Polat verantwortet in seiner Funktion als Business Development Associate die Bereiche IT, Marketing und das Projektmanagement. Er verfügt über mehr als 5 Jahre umfangreiche Erfahrung des IT-Projektmanagements.

Work

Steigerung

Scherer Capital Advisory berät Investoren, Projektentwickler sowie Kapital- und Kreditgeber gezielt und vollumfänglich in Kapital- und Finanzierungsfragen für Immobilieninvestments und Projektentwicklungen in Deutschland. Dabei strukturiert Scherer Capital Advisory sowohl klassische Fremdfinanzierungen, als auch Mezzanine, Eigenkapital und Kapitalmarktvehikel. Dies auch als Investitionsmöglichkeit für private und institutionelle Investoren.

Effizienz

Hoch qualifizierte Finanzierungs- und Kapitalmarktexpertise wird mit weitreichender Erfahrung wie detaillierter Marktkenntnis durch strukturierte Kapitalanlässe verbunden. Mit dem Bereich Portfoliomanagement und Transaktionsberatung führt Scherer Capital Advisory Immobilien-Transaktionen i.R. von Finanzierungsanlässen durch und bietet Entwicklern sowie Investoren durch die frühzeitige Verknüpfung der Kapitalströme Nutzen wie Wettbewerbsvorteile.

Strategische Optionen

Mithilfe unseres erstklassigen Netzwerkes steuern wir die Suche nach geeigneten Investoren für Ihr Projekt oder Portfolio diskret über unseren direkten Zugang zu den Entscheidern. Wir verfügen mit unserem Hintergrundwissen zu Kapitalkraft und Finanzierungsmöglichkeiten potenzieller Investoren über den Abschluss entscheidenden Informationen für Sie.

Oder

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Sie haben Fragen? Wir helfen Ihnen.