REFERENCES &
COOPERATION

 
Scherer Capital Advisory

References & Cooperation


BASF

BASF SE is a German chemical company and the world's largest chemical company by sales. A total of 115,490 employees work in more than 80 countries at BASF. BASF operates over 390 production sites worldwide, with headquarters in Ludwigshafen am Rhein. In the Forbes Global 2000 of the world's largest companies, BASF ranks 82nd (as of: FY 2017). The company hit a market value of over $ 95 billion in early 2018. In 2017, the company achieved an EBIT of EUR 8.5 billion with sales of EUR 64.5 billion.

FRAPORT

Fraport AG headquartered in Frankfurt am Main, is the listed operating company of Frankfurt am Main Airport. As a majority owned company, Fraport belongs to the public companies. Fraport is involved in other German and foreign airports.

SÜDZUCKER AG

Südzucker AG, headquartered in Mannheim, is a German sugar producer and the largest sugar producer in the world and one of the largest food groups in Germany. It employs around 18,500 people worldwide and is listed in the SDAX.

EBS - UNIVERSITY OF ECONOMY & LAW

The EBS University for Business and Law (EBS) is a private, state-approved university in Hessen. The Financial Times occupies the 12th place in the business school of EBS University worldwide. Germany consolidates her second place. Thus, the ranking of the renowned international business newspaper confirms the high quality of university education.

DBHW BADEN-WÜRTTEMBERG

SPECIALIZATION REAL ESTATE


Scherer Capital Advisory is a training partner of the DHBW (location Mannheim) - in common goal for an ideal qualification in the real estate industry.

The Baden-Wuerttemberg Cooperative State University (DHBW) is a dual state university in Baden-Württemberg. It is the largest university in the country. The study concept combines profound teaching quality with maximum practical relevance. By integrating the theoretical and practical content of the DHBW, the student receives a high degree of specialized and methodical knowledge.

METROPOLREGION RHEIN-NECKAR

The metropolitan region is a conurbation, a planning region and an economic-strategic alliance around the border triangle Baden-Württemberg, Rhineland-Palatinate and Hesse, which is the seventh largest economic area in Germany with 2.4 million inhabitants.

IMMOEBS e.V.

With approx. 2,700 members IMMOEBS is the largest alumni network of the real estate industry in Germany. The members combine the study with the two leading universities (Real Estate Real Estate in Germany, the IREBS Real Estate Academy (University of Regensburg) and the Real Estate Management Institute of the EBS University of Economics and Law.) IMMOEBS eV is represented nationwide with seven regional working groups We maintain working groups in Austria and Luxembourg.

Scherer Capital Advisory is a member of IMMOEBS e. V ..

PLANETHOME

PlanetHome Real Estate is a company of PlanetHome Group focused on brokering purchase real estate.

The sales network of PlanetHome is made up of established banks and financial service providers. Through close cooperation with the respective bank partners, audited financing is regularly guaranteed. PlanetHome reaches approximately 16 million bank customers in over 1,600 branches.

With more than 500 employees at more than 80 locations in Germany and Austria, PlanetHome guarantees a service that has won several awards. PlanetHome employs only specialized real estate agents. The in-house Academy regularly ensures careful training that complies with the EU standard on brokerage services.

REFERENZEN &
KOOPERATIONEN

 
Scherer Capital Advisory

Referenzen & Kooperationen


BASF

Die BASF SE ist ein deutscher Chemiekonzern und der nach Umsatz weltweit größte Chemiekonzern. Insgesamt sind 115.490 Mitarbeiter in mehr als 80 Ländern bei der BASF beschäftigt. Die BASF betreibt über 390 Produktionsstandorte weltweit, ihr Hauptsitz befindet sich in Ludwigshafen am Rhein. In den Forbes Global 2000 der weltgrößten Unternehmen belegt BASF Platz 82 (Stand: GJ 2017). Das Unternehmen kam Anfang 2018 auf einen Börsenwert von über 95 Mrd. USD. 2017 erzielte das Unternehmen bei einem Umsatz von 64,5 Milliarden EUR ein EBIT von 8,5 Milliarden EUR.

FRAPORT

Die Fraport AG mit Sitz in Frankfurt am Main ist die börsennotierte Betreibergesellschaft des Flughafens Frankfurt am Main. Als mehrheitlich im staatlichen Eigentum befindliche Gesellschaft gehört Fraport zu den Öffentlichen Unternehmen. Fraport ist an weiteren deutschen und ausländischen Flughäfen beteiligt.

SÜDZUCKER AG

Die Südzucker AG mit Sitz in Mannheim ist ein deutscher Zuckerproduzent und dabei der größte Zuckerproduzent der Welt und einer der größten Nahrungsmittelkonzerne Deutschlands. Sie beschäftigt weltweit rund 18.500 Mitarbeiter und ist im SDAX notiert.

EBS - UNIVERSITÄT FÜR WIRTSCHAFT & RECHT

Die EBS Universität für Wirtschaft und Recht (EBS) ist eine private, staatlich anerkannte Universität in Hessen. Die Financial Times belegt die Business School der EBS Universität weltweit den 12. Platz. Deutschlandweit festigt sie Platz zwei. Damit bestätigt das Ranking der renommierten internationalen Wirtschaftszeitung die hohe Qualität der universitären Ausbildung.

DBHW BADEN-WÜRTTEMBERG

FACHRICHTUNG IMMOBILIENWIRTSCHAFT


Scherer Capital Advisory ist Ausbildungspartner der DHBW (Standort Mannheim) - in gemeinsamer Zielsetzung für eine ideale Qualifikation in der Immobilienwirtschaft.

Die Duale Hochschule Baden-Württemberg (DHBW) ist eine staatliche duale Hochschule in Baden-Württemberg. Sie ist die größte Hochschule des Landes. Das Studienkonzept verbindet tiefgreifende Lehrqualität mit maximalem Praxisbezug. Durch die Integration von Theorie- und Praxisinhalten der DHBW erhält der Studierende ein hohes Maß an Fach- und Methodenwissen.

METROPOLREGION RHEIN-NECKAR

Scherer Capital Advisory ist Mitglied der Initiative Metropolregion Rhein-Neckar. Die Metropolregion ist ein Verdichtungsraum, zugleich eine Planungsregion und eine wirtschaftlich-strategische Allianz rund um das Dreiländereck Baden-Württemberg, Rheinland-Pfalz und Hessen, die mit 2,4 Millionen Einwohnern den siebtgrößten Wirtschaftsraum Deutschlands darstellt.

IMMOEBS e.V.

Mit ca. 2.700 Mitgliedern ist IMMOEBS das größte Alumni-Netzwerk der Immobilienwirtschaft in Deutschland. Die Mitglieder verbindet das Studium an den beiden führenden (Universitäten im Bereich Real Estate in Deutschland, der IREBS Immobilienakademie (Universität Regensburg) und dem Real Estate Management Institute der EBS Universität für Wirtschaft und Recht. IMMOEBS e.V. ist bundesweit mit sieben regionalen Arbeitskreisen vertreten, außerdem unterhalten wir Arbeitskreise in Österreich und in Luxemburg.

Scherer Capital Advisory ist Mitglied des IMMOEBS e. V..

PLANETHOME

PlanetHome Immobilien ist ein Unternehmen der PlanetHome Group und auf die Vermittlung Kauf-Immobilien ausgerichtet.

Das Vertriebsnetzwerk der PlanetHome setzt sich aus etablierten Banken und Finanzdienstleistern zusammen. Durch engste Kooperationen mit den jeweiligen Bankpartnern verfügt ist eine geprüfte Finanzierungssicherung regelmäßig gewährleistet. PlanetHome erreicht ca. 16 Millionen Bankkunden in über 1.600 Filialen.

Mit über 500 Mitarbeiter an mehr als 80 Standorten in Deutschland und Österreich gewährleistet PlanetHome einen Service, der mehrfach ausgezeichnet wurde. PlanetHome beschäftigt ausschließlich fachkundige Immobilienmakler. Die hauseigene Akademie gewährleistet regelmäßig sorgfältige Weiterbildungen, die der EU-Norm für Maklerdienstleistungen entspricht.