Transaction
Advisory

Yes!

Scherer Capital Advisory

Transaction Advisory


The excellent advice of the client is the focus. No successful real estate business without meaningful use. Targeted clarity is required as to which customer needs an area at which location and for what activity. The property must fit in their usage. For every real estate investment this is the key to success, because only the use makes a real estate investment valuable.

The production factor capital for companies is generally essential. In this context, capital can be compared to oxygen. Without it, economic prosperity can not breathe. Especially in the capital-intensive real estate industry, it makes investors and the other market players fundamentally capable of action, much more flexible and, at best, very successful.

The individual needs and requirements of your company around the topic of capital are at the forefront at Scherer Capital Advisory. We advise you on the transaction advised by your side and at the same time purposefully make clear strategic inventory and portfolio decisions.

Work

Or

Contact us

Any questions? We help you.

Transaction
Advisory

Ja!

Scherer Capital Advisory

Transaction Advisory


Die exzellente Beratung des Mandanten steht im Mittelpunkt. Kein erfolgreiches Immobiliengeschäft ohne sinnvolle Nutzung. Es bedarf zielgerichteter Klarheit, welcher Nachfrager eine Fläche an welchem Standort und für welche Aktivität benötigt. Die Immobilie muss in ihrer Nutzungsart passen. Für jede Immobilieninvestition ist das der Schlüssel zum Erfolg, denn erst die Nutzung macht eine Immobilieninvestition wertvoll.

Dabei ist der Produktionsfaktor Kapital für Unternehmen im Allgemeinen unerlässlich. In diesem Kontext kann Kapital mit Sauerstoff verglichen werden. Ohne ihn kann das wirtschaftliche Gedeihen nicht Atmen. Insbesondere in der kapitalintensiven Immobilienwirtschaft macht es Investoren und die jeweiligen weiteren Marktakteure grundsätzlich handlungsfähig, deutlich flexibler und im besten Fall sehr erfolgreich.

Die individuellen Bedürfnisse und Anforderungen von Ihrem Unternehmen rund um das Thema Kapital stehen bei Scherer Capital Advisory im Vordergrund. Wir beraten Sie hinsichtlich der von Ihrer Seite avisierten Transaktion zu realisieren und zeitgleich zielgerichtet klare strategische Bestands-, wie Portfolio Entscheidungen treffen zu können.

Work

Oder

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Sie haben Fragen? Wir helfen Ihnen.